Skip to product information
1 of 1

Lavandine et Cie

Le Confortant - Lavender and calendula soap

Le Confortant - Lavender and calendula soap

Regular price $8.95 CAD
Regular price Sale price $8.95 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This soap is recommended for hyper sensitive skin and conditions such as eczema and psoriasis. Soft and soothing. Made with Calendula and Organic Coconut Oils along with Pure Almond Oil and Cocoa Butter which provide a comforting creaminess. 125g

All our products are handmade with natural ingredients, without harmful fragrances or preservatives. We favor as much as possible raw products of superior quality from eco-responsible and organic cultures. Our products are not tested on animals.

Ingredients / Ingredients: Calendula officinalis ( Calendula oil / Calendula oil), Cocos nucifera (Organic coconut oil / Organic coconut oil), Elaeis guineensis (Organic palm oil from eco-responsible harvesting / Fairtrade harvesting organic palm oil) , Aqua (Eau / Water), Sodium hydroxide (Sodium hydroxide / Sodium hydroxide), Butyrospermum parkii (Organic shea butter), Lavandula officinalis (Lavender essential oil / Lavender essential oil), Cymbopogon martini oil (Oil palmarosa essential oil / Palmarosa essential oil)

Instructions for use and maintenance

Candles with a wooden wick may require a little more maintenance, so it's important to take good care of them!

Before each lighting, trim the wick between 1/4" and 1/8" inches. You can remove the burnt wood with your fingers.

A wick that is too long can cause the flame to be too high, or on the contrary, it can go out on its own.

Wait until all the wax on the surface has melted before blowing out the candle.

The ideal burning time is between 1 and 4 hours.

It is important to leave it out of the reach of children and animals.

In addition, once the candle is finished, your jar can have a second life since soy wax cleans very well with hot soapy water.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Lavandine et Cie

Le Réconfortant - Savon à la lavande et calendula

Le Réconfortant - Savon à la lavande et calendula

Prix habituel $8.95 CAD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $8.95 CAD
Vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Ce savon est recommandé pour les peaux hypers sensibles et conditions telles que l'eczéma et le psoriasis. Doux et apaisant. Fabriqué avec des huiles de calendula et de noix de coco biologique ainsi que de l'huile d'amande pure et du beurre de cacao qui apportent une onctuosité réconfortante. 125 g 

Tous nos produits sont faits à la main avec des ingrédients naturels, sans fragrances ou agent de conservations néfastes. Nous privilégions autant que possible des produits bruts de qualité supérieure provenant de cultures éco-responsables et biologiques. Nos produits ne sont aucunement testés sur des animaux.

Ingrédients / Ingredients: Calendula officinalis (Huile de calendula / Calendula oil), Cocos nucifera (Huile de coco bio / Organic coconut oil), Elaeis guineensis (Huile de palme bio provenant d’une cueillette éco-responsable / Fairtrade harvesting organic palm oil), Aqua (Eau / Water), Sodium hydroxide (Hydroxide de sodium / Sodium hydroxide), Butyrospermum parkii (Beurre de karité bio / Organic shea butter), Lavandula officinalis (Huille essentielle de lavande / Lavender essential oil), Cymbopogon martini oil (Huile essentielle de palmarosa / Palmarosa essential oil)

Mode d'utilisation et entretien

Les chandelles avec ayant une mèche de bois peuvent demander un peu plus d'entretien, il est donc important de bien s'en occuper!

Avant chaque allumage, coupez la mèche entre 1/4" et 1/8". Vous pouvez retirer le bois brûlé avec vos doigts.

Une mèche trop longue peut faire en sorte que la flamme sera trop haute, ou au contraire, elle peut s'éteindre d'elle-même.

Attendez que toute la cire à la surface soit fondue avant d'éteindre la bougie.

La durée de combustion idéale se situe entre 1 et 4 heures.

Il est important de la laisser hors de la portée des enfants et des animaux.

De plus, une fois la chandelle terminée, votre petit pot pourra avoir une deuxième vie puisque la cire de soya se nettoie très bien à l'eau chaude savonneuse.

Afficher tous les détails